Unique vintage lambic glass.
A vintage glass can show some wear and tear, because it is actualy used! It is however in mint condition, un-, chipped, cracked or otherwise damaged.
Additionnal info on the brewery ( source : lambic.info ) Brasserie Louis & Emile De Coster was founded by the brothers Louis & Emile De Coster in 1892, in the Molenbeek area of Brussels. It was also known as "Brasserie Le Cornet Du Poste". It is believed that De Coster was the first to add saccharine to lambic to mask overly acetic or sour qualities. It closed in 1966 after being acquired by Belle-Vue. The brewery was used as the headquarters for Belle-Vue, brewing there until 1992, and active until 1996